FACULTY

Mrs. Katie de la Fe

Principal

kdelafe@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Lily Darlington

School Secretary

info@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Ingrid Cofino

K-2

icofino@kcsmiami.com

Ms. Robin Ormes

K-3

rormes@kcsmiami.com

Ms. Dawn Ormes

K3 Teacher's Aide

dormes@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Nazarel McCauley

K-4

nmccauley@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Alma Ortiz

K-5

aortiz@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Jennifer Hedinger

1st Grade

jhedinger@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Erica Grippo

2nd Grade

enielsen@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Melanie Pereira

3rd Grade

mpereira@kcsmiami.com

Ms. Donna Whitney

4th Grade

dwhitney@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Jaymie Valle

5th Grade

jvalle@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Taira Delgado

6th Grade Homeroom

tdelgado@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Yamina Acebo

7th Grade Homeroom

yacebo@kcsmiami.com

Ms. Emilia Andres

8th Grade Homeroom

eandres@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Gabby Guillermes

Music

gguillermes@kcsmiami.com

Angelina Cabrera

Art/Spanish

acabrera@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Kelly Salguero

Computer

ksalguero@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Amicel Mesas

Administrative Assistant

amesas@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Bridget Wall

Cafeteria Manager

bwall@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Beatriz Bustamante

Cafeteria Staff

bbustamante@kcsmiami.com

Mrs. Sandra Blanco

Bookkeeper

sblanco@kcsmiami.com

Ms. Linda Love

Business Administrator of King’s Christian School and Southwest Community Church

llove@swcc.org

Please reload

KCS - King's Christian School

8951 SW 44th Street

Miami, FL 33165​



kcsmiami.com

info@kcsmiami.com





Tel: 305.221.2008
Fax: 305.223.3823

  • Facebook Metallic
  • Twitter Metallic